LIVE Events Red Heart Blue/Jackson Fisher Music 2019

+ Event Details

                          LIVE EVENTS 2019

RED HEART BLUE  ❤️💙  Jackson Fisher Music 


Seahorse Inn. Friday. 4/1/19. 12-3pm

Seahorse Inn. Sunday 13/1/19. 12-3pm

Eden community market 19/1/19. 9am. 

Nethercote Produce Market 

10yr anniversary Saturday 26/1/19 8.30am

Longstocking Brewery Sunday 3/2/19 2-5pm

Longstocking Brewery Saturday 9/2/19

Eden community markets 16/2/19. 9am

Nethercote Music factory 23/2/18 6pm

Eden community market Saturday 16/3/19

Longstocking Brewery Sunday 17/3/19. 2-5pm

Dulcies Cottage Merimbula Sunday 7/4/19. 6-8.30pm

Longstocking Brewery Sunday 14/4/19 1.30-4.30pm

Eden markets. Saturday 20/4/19. 10am

Seahorse Inn. Sunday 21/4/19. 11-2pm

Candelo village Festival. 

Jackson Fisher Red Heart Blue 27/4/19. 12 noon

Jackson with Illegal Bootleg Band   

@  Candelo  Town  Hall 28/4/19.  6pm

Jackson with Illegal Bootleg Band 

@Merimbula club sapphire. Friday. 3/5/19 

@Canberra blues society. Saturday 4/5/19

Longstocking Brewery

Mother’s Day Sunday 12/5/19. 1.30-4.30

Eden Markets Saturday 18/5/19. 

Merimbula Jazz Festival 

Jackson Fisher Piano man show.  

Merimbula Rsl function room 

Friday 7//7/19 5pm 

Red Heart Blue Merimbula Rsl function room 

Saturday 8/6/19. 9pm

Longstocking Brewery Sunday 16/6/19 2-5pm

The Hive Queanbeyan Thursday 11/7/19  7.00pm

Tamworth Hats off to Country 

Tamworth city  bowls club 

Friday 12/7/19  6-9pm 

Tamworth  Post office hotel.

 Saturday 13/7/19. 1pm

Parlour concert @ Bonny Hills 

Sunday 14/7/19 2pm

Parlour concert @ Simo’s  Monday 15/7/19 6pm

Eurobadallah Live Music. Moruya Golf  Club  Sunday 11/8/19. 11am

Jackson  with  Illegal  Bootleg  Band  

@Merimbula Club Sapphire Friday 23/8/19

@Canberra Blues Society.  Saturday 24/8/19

Regimental Ball.  Merimbula RSL 

Saturday  14th  September 6pm

Longstocking Brewery Friday 4/10/19. 5-8pm

Eden Whale Festival. Friday- Sunday  1,2,3/11/19

Sprout Eden Sunday. 3/11/19

Jackson  with the Illegal Bootleg Band. 

@Merimbula Friday  22/11/19

@ Canberra. Saturday 23/11/19

 @Candelo Blues Club. Sunday. 8/12/19